I Don't Know: Call 2

Earlier this week Nancy White and I hosted a telephone call for bunch of us. We had a great hour together musing about the "Us/Them" phenomena online. We got to know each other a bit and surfaced a ton of things we want to explore further. On Tuesday, August 30th, we plan to convene again at 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, and 7pm GMT. If you are interested, contact either Bill (band at praxis101 dot com) and Nancy (nancyw at fullcirc dot com). We'll send you the bridge line, wiki information and fill you in if you were not on the first call. We are still figuring out together what we want to talk about. So let us know ASAP and join the deliberation.

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Recent Entries

Close